Directory

Eric Bailey

Eric Bailey

Assistant Professor of Animal Sciences
Beef cattle nutrition

baileyeric@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Kaitlyn Bissonnette

Kaitlyn Bissonnette

Assistant Extension Professor of Plant Sciences
Field crop disease pathology

bissonnettek@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Derek Brake

Derek Brake

Assistant Professor of Animal Sciences
Ruminant nutrition

braked@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Duane Dailey

Duane Dailey

Emeritus Professor of Ag Journalism
Agricultural journalism

daileyf@missouri.edu

Read Bio
David Davis

David Davis

Field Superintendent, Forage Systems Research Center
Forage systems to maximize grazing days

davisdk@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Tim Evans

Tim Evans

Associate Professor of Veterinary Medicine
Developmental/Reproductive Toxicology and Pathology

evanst@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Stacey Hamilton

Stacey Hamilton

Dairy Specialist in MU Extension
Forage utilization in grazing systems

hamiltonsa@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Joe Horner

Joe Horner

Extension Specialist
Dairy and beef economics

hornerj@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Rob Kallenbach

Rob Kallenbach

Interim Associate Dean and Sr. Program Director of Ag & Enviornment Extension
Winter feeding in forage/livestock systems

kallenbachr@missouri.edu

Read Bio
John Lory

John Lory

Environmental nutrient management

loryj@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Ryan Milhollin

Ryan Milhollin

Extension Specialist
Dairy and beef economics

milhollinr@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Allison Meyer

Allison Meyer

Assistant Professor of Animal Sciences
Ruminant nutrition

meyerall@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Harley Naumann

Harley Naumann

Assistant Professor of Plant Sciences
Forage physiology and secondary metabolites

naumannhd@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Jerry Nelson

Jerry Nelson

Emeritus Professor of Plant Sciences
Forage plant physiology

nelsoncj@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Craig Payne

Craig Payne

Associate Extension Professor in Veterinary Medicine
Animal health and well-being

payneca@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Bob Pierce

Bob Pierce

Associate Extension Professor in Fisheries and Wildlife
Wildlife interactions in agro-ecosystems

piercer@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Kevin Rice

Kevin Rice

Assistant Professor of Plant Sciences
Forage and Row Crop Entomology

ricekev@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Craig Roberts

Craig Roberts

Professor of Plant Sciences
Forage Quality and Management

robertsCr@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Leon Schumacher

Leon Schumacher

Professor and Chair in Biological Engineering
energy conservation and alternative fuels for diesel engines

schumacherl@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Don Spiers

Don Spiers

Emeritus Professor of Animal Sciences
Heat stress and tall fescue toxicosis in ruminants

spiersd@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Dusty Walter

Dusty Walter

Director of resource management AES and Superintendent Hugo Wurdack Research Center
Silvopasture and agroforestry

walterw@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Jianfeng Zhou

Jianfeng Zhou

Assistant Professor of Biological Engineering
Remote sensing in agro-ecosystems

zhoujianf@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Dan England

Dan England

Sr. Research Specialist
Forage equipment production

englandd@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Will Knuckles

Will Knuckles

Sr. Research Specilaist
Interagency knowledge transfer

knucklesc@missouri.edu

Read Bio
Ryan Lock

Ryan Lock

Sr. Research Specialist
Forage/Livestock systems

lockt@missouri.edu

Read Bio